C O N T A C T S
Charte graphique  - Administration du site
Coordinatrice principale
   
Clara Azevedo
clara_azevedo_v@hotmail.com

05 56 51 87 74
Coordinateurs fromage
   
Jean Lassort
jean.lassort@modulonet.fr
05 56 51 57 39
Jean-Jacques Cohen
jijicohen@orange.fr

06 66 48 46 77
Coordinatrice légumes
   
Maryse Lassort
maryse.lassort@laposte.net
05 56 51 57 39
Clara Azevedo
clara_azevedo_v@hotmail.com

05 56 51 87 74
Coordinateurs viande
   
(veau) Dominique Escalier
d.escalier@orange.fr
06 82 05 58 48
(boeuf) Richard Frestel
rfrestel@wanadoo.fr
06 61 51 21 35
Coordinateurs volailles
   
Quentin Maridat
quentin.maridat@gmail.com
06 66 26 24 10
Frédéric Zgud
frederic.zgud@free.fr
09 51 86 35 70
Site Web
   
Gauthier Vermandel
Charte graphique
 
Arnaud De La Torre
Coordination
arnaud.delatorre@free.fr